To commemorate the 25th anniversary of mockumentary This is Spinal Tap's theatrical release, Harmonix and MTV Games are adding tracks from the parody heave metal band's recent album Back From the Dead to the Rock Band Music Store.

Released just last month, the Back From The Dead CD features "re-imagined and newly interpreted" versions of all 11 songs from the cult classic film's original soundtrack, as well as six new tracks.

The Spinal Tap songs slated to appear next week on the Rock Band Music Store for the Xbox 360, Wii, and PlayStation 3 editions of Rock Band and Rock Band 2 include the following:

  1. “(Funky) Sex Farm”
  2. “(Listen to the) Flower People (Reggae Stylee)”
  3. “ America ”
  4. “Big Bottom”
  5. “Cups and Cakes”
  6. “Gimme Some Money”
  7. “Heavy Duty”
  8. “Hell Hole”
  9. “Rock ‘n’ Roll Creation”
  10. “Stonehenge”
  11. “Tonight I’m Gonna Rock You Tonight”
The tracks will be available for purchase as part of a "Spinal Tap's Top Ten" bundle, or as individual songs on Xbox 360 and PS3.